قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

موزامبيق تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في موزامبيق

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$38
في اليوم
37
في اليوم
موزامبيق تأجير السيارات - من  38 USD / من 37 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في موزامبيق

موزامبيق Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في موزامبيق.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في موزامبيق ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

أماكن للزيارة في موزامبيق

موزامبيق كان بلد في حرب أهلية دامية وأنها تزال تتعافى من أنه حتى هذا التاريخ. ولذلك، تذكير المسافرين الذهاب إلى هناك اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لضمان سلامتهم وأمنهم. ذات مرة كنت متأكداً من أن تكون آمنة ومأمونة، فإنك سوف تكون في مكان أفضل من التمتع الكامل بنمط الحياة الريفي والجمال الطبيعي لهذا البلد. وهناك العديد من الأماكن لزيارة في لكن هنا يجب الذهاب الأماكن قائمة الأكثر شعبية.

  1. انهامبان

منذ إنشائها في عام 1534 التجار البرتغالية، كان هذه المنطقة المرجانية الجميلة والمياه واضحة وضوح الشمس. الصيادين والسائقين يعرفون أنه مكة المكرمة. فهي أيضا المكان الرئيسي لسباق المراكب الشراعية السنوي الذي يقام في شهر تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر؛ هذا، وحقيقة أنه من وجهة منفذ يجعل انهامبان تجتذب أعدادا كبيرة من الناس.

  1. أرخبيل بازاروتو

وهو يتألف من أربع جزر تقع حوالي 30 كيلومترا من الساحل بفيلانكولوس مع حق حديقة الوطنية في منتصف كل الجزر الأربع. أنها بقعة شعبية للمياه على أساس الأنشطة في موزامبيق. بعض الأنشطة التي تشمل الغوص، ويطير الصيد. الحياة البرية البحرية الغنية الموجودة في أرخبيل بازورتو يجعل هذه الأنشطة جديرة بالاهتمام. أنها جزيرة السبيل الوحيد للذهاب إلى ومنه بالطائرات أو بواسطة قارب.

  1. مابوتو

هذه هي عاصمة موزامبيق؛ وكان اسمها السابق لورنسو ماركيس وخليج ديلاغوا قبل تغييره. وقد هذه المدينة العديد من الفنادق والمطاعم كل تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات من أجل تلبية احتياجات السياح. وهناك أيضا مواقع تاريخية في جميع أنحاء هذه المدينة يمكنك زيارة، تأخذ على القارب حول المدينة، والاستمتاع بالحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة أو ببساطة تأخذ فترة طويلة من المشي على طول السبل شجرة مبطنة في مابوتو.

  1. بفيلانكولوس

إذا كانت الوجهة الخاص بك هو مجموعة جزر بازاروتو فسيكون وضع الخاص بك عبر نقطة. فقط لأنها نقطة توقف لا يعني لا ينبغي أن يتمتع ذلك؛ يمكنك أن تأخذ من الوقت للاسترخاء، ونقع في الأشعة على الشواطئ الرملية بينما هنا. أو يمكن كذلك الحصول على قارب والقيام بجولة في المنطقة في الوقت نفسه محاولة الخروج من الصيد في أعماق البحار.

  1. جزيرة إينهاكا

ركوب عبارة من مابوتو المرفأ سوف تحصل على هذا المكان السحري. هو حيث يقع المتحف الذي يوثق كل التاريخ البحري بالتفصيل. هناك فندق التي توفر الإقامة للزائرين، وأيضا منزل لمنزل خفيفة تاريخي.

  1. مابوتو الفيل الاحتياطي

يقع جنوب مابوتو، هذه الحديقة الحفظ تحتل حوالي 200 ألف هكتار وهي معروفة بالتطور السريع والتحسين المستمر. بارك الحفظ يعطي السائحين الفرصة لرؤية مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الحيوانات البرية الأفريقية وسفوح التلال بانورامية وآفاق شاطئ البحر. مابوتو الفيل احتياطي في موزامبيق هي موطن لحوالي 200 الأفيال والحيوانات الأخرى مثل أفراس النهر والتماسيح والظباء.

التجول في موزامبيق في سيارة للتأجير

بسبب التضاريس الوعرة وضعف الهياكل الأساسية للحصول على جميع أنحاء هذا البلد الجميل يمكن أن يكون قليلاً المحمومة. للاستفادة القصوى عطلة الخاص بك، يجب عليك استئجار سيارة؛ يفضل أن يكون ذلك على الطرق الوعرة السيارة. يمكنك جعل الترتيب لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة قبل الشروع في رحلتك. باستئجار سيارة يمكن اجتياز البلد مع راحة البال المطلوبة للتمتع بعطلة الخاص بك.

تتعامل موزامبيق Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في موزامبيق لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في موزامبيق.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في موزامبيق. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في موزامبيق، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في موزامبيق

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  موزامبيق

    مطار
    • Nacala Airport
    • مطار بيرا
    • مطار بيمبا
    • مطار تيتي
    • مطار كويليمان
    • مطار مابوتو
    • مطار نامبوﻻ
    مدينة
    • وسط مدينة مابوتو
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Mozambique Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Mozambique

Mozambique Car Rental - from  47 USD
RATES
FROM
47
USD
Per Day
Mozambique Car Rental - from 34 EUR
RATES
FROM
34
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Mozambique


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Mozambique Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Mozambique.
We display the rates from most leading Mozambique car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Places to Visit in Mozambique

Mozambique was once a country in a bloody civil war and it is still recovering from it till this date. Travellers going there are, therefore, reminded to take the necessary precautions to ensure their safety and security. Once you are sure that you are safe and secure then you will be in a better place to fully enjoy the rustic life style and natural beauty of this country. There are several places to visit in but here is a list of the most popular must go places.

  1. Inhambane

Ever since its establishment in 1534 by Portuguese traders, this region has had beautiful reefs and crystal clear waters. Fishermen and drivers know it as their mecca. It is also the main venue of an annual dhow race which is held in the month of November; this and the fact that it is a port destination makes Inhambane attract huge numbers of people.

  1. Bazaruto Archipelago

It is composed of four islands located approximately 30 kilometres of the coast of Vilanculos with a national park right at the middle of all four islands. It is a popular spot for water based activities in Mozambique. Some of the activities include diving and fly fishing. The rich marine wildlife found in Bazurto Archipelago makes these activities worthwhile. Since it is an Island the only way to go to and from it is by aircraft or by boat.

  1. Maputo

This is the capital city of Mozambique; its former name was Lourenco Marques and Delagoa Bay before it was changed. This city has several hotels and restaurants each offering a wide variety of cuisines in order to cater to tourists. There are also historic sites all over this city you can visit, take a boat ride around the city, enjoy the vibrant night life or simply take a long walk along the tree lined avenues of Maputo.

  1. Vilanculos

If your destination is the Bazaruto group of islands then this will be your lay over point. Just because it is a layover point does not mean it should not be enjoyed; you can take time to relax and soak in the rays on the sandy beaches while here. Or you could as well get a dhow and take a tour of the area while at the same time trying out deep sea fishing.

  1. Inhaca Island

A ferry ride from the Maputo harbour will get you to this magical place. It is where the museum that documents all the maritime history in detail is located. There is a hotel that provides accommodation to visitors and it is also home to a historic light house.

  1. Maputo Elephant Reserve

Located south of Maputo, this conservancy park occupies about 200,000 hectares and is known for its rapid development and constant improvement. The conservancy park gives tourists the opportunity to see a large variety of African wildlife and panoramic hillsides and seashore vistas. The Maputo elephant reserve in Mozambique is home to approximately 200 elephants and other animals such as hippos, crocodiles and antelopes.

Getting Around In Mozambique In A Car For Hire

Due to the rugged terrain and poor infrastructure getting around this beautiful country can be a bit hectic. To make the most of your holiday, you should hire a car; preferably an off road car. You can make arrangement for cheap car hire before embarking on your journey. With a rental car you can traverse the country with the peace of mind required to enjoy your holiday.

The Mozambique Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Mozambique to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Mozambique. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Mozambique. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Mozambique while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Mozambique

We offer the following Mozambique car rental locations

    Airport
    • Beira Airport
    • Maputo Airport
    • Nampula Airport
    • Pemba Airport
    • Quelimane Airport
    • Tete Airport
    City
    • Maputo Downtown
    • Pemba Beach Hotel