货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

莫桑比克 租车 指南

我们在 莫桑比克 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

莫桑比克 租车 - 起步价  47 USD
费率
低至
47
USD
每日
莫桑比克 租车 - 起步价 43 EUR
费率
低至
43
EUR
每日

货比三家,在莫桑比克租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

莫桑比克租车指南

是针对莫桑比克的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要莫桑比克租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

在莫桑比克地方参观

莫桑比克曾经是一个国家在一场血腥的内战,这至今仍恢复从它。旅客到那里去,所以,我提醒采取必要的预防措施,以确保他们的安全和保障。一旦你确信你是安全的那么你会在更好的地方,充分享受乡村生活风格和这个国家的自然美。有几个地方在访问,但在这里是最受欢迎的列表必须去的地方。

自从由葡萄牙商人 1534 年成立以来,这一地区有美丽的珊瑚礁和水晶般清澈的海水。渔民和司机知道它作为他们的麦加。它也是每年的单桅帆船竞赛举行 11 月; 月份的主要场所这和它是一个端口目的地的事实使得扬吸引大量的人。

  1. 巴扎鲁托群岛

它被由四个岛屿位于大约 30 公里处的维海岸国家公园位于中间的所有四个岛屿的权利。它是在莫桑比克的水基活动的热点。一些活动包括潜水和飞钓。丰富的海洋野生动物在 Bazurto 群岛发现使得这些活动是值得的。因为它是一座孤岛,并从它唯一的出路是由飞机或船。

  1. 马普托

这是首都的莫桑比克;它以前的名字是洛伦索马克斯和果阿湾之前它被改变了。这个城市有几家酒店和餐厅每个为了迎合游客提供种类繁多的美食。也是这个城市,你可以参观,乘船游览城市,享受充满活力的夜生活或马普托绿树成荫大街只需走很长的历史遗迹。

如果您的目的地是巴扎鲁托群岛集团这将是你放置点的上方。只是因为它的中途停留点并不意味着它不应当享有;你可以花时间来放松和浸泡在同时这里的沙滩上射线。或者你可以以及得到单桅帆船,游览的同时尝试深海捕鱼区。

  1. Inhaca 岛

乘渡轮到马普托港会让你对这个神奇的地方。它是博物馆,在详细的所有海上历史文件所在的位置。还有向游客提供住宿的酒店,它也是历史的光家。

  1. 马普托大象储备

位于南部马普托,这水利公园占地约 20 万公顷,以其快速发展和不断完善著称。水利公园,游客有机会看到各种各样的非洲野生动物和全景山坡和海滨景色。大象保护区莫桑比克马普托是大约 200 家大象和其他动物如河马、 鳄鱼和羚羊。

绕过一辆车在莫桑比克出租

由于崎岖的地形和穷人周围这个美丽的国家的基础设施可以是有点忙乱。要充分利用您的假期,你应该雇一辆车;最好是越野汽车。你可以安排为廉价租车前踏上旅途。用租来的车你可以遍历一个平和的心态享受您的假期所需的国家。

莫桑比克 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与莫桑比克当地服务机构协商,在莫桑比克各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到莫桑比克最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在莫桑比克租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 莫桑比克 的租车费用

我们提供下列莫桑比克的租车地点

    机场
    • Nacala Airport
    • 克利马内机场
    • 太特机场
    • 奔巴岛机场
    • 楠普拉机场
    • 贝拉机场
    • 马普托机场
    城市
    • 马普托市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Mozambique Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Mozambique

Mozambique Car Rental - from  47 USD
RATES
FROM
47
USD
Per Day
Mozambique Car Rental - from 34 EUR
RATES
FROM
34
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Mozambique


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Mozambique Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Mozambique.
We display the rates from most leading Mozambique car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Places to Visit in Mozambique

Mozambique was once a country in a bloody civil war and it is still recovering from it till this date. Travellers going there are, therefore, reminded to take the necessary precautions to ensure their safety and security. Once you are sure that you are safe and secure then you will be in a better place to fully enjoy the rustic life style and natural beauty of this country. There are several places to visit in but here is a list of the most popular must go places.

  1. Inhambane

Ever since its establishment in 1534 by Portuguese traders, this region has had beautiful reefs and crystal clear waters. Fishermen and drivers know it as their mecca. It is also the main venue of an annual dhow race which is held in the month of November; this and the fact that it is a port destination makes Inhambane attract huge numbers of people.

  1. Bazaruto Archipelago

It is composed of four islands located approximately 30 kilometres of the coast of Vilanculos with a national park right at the middle of all four islands. It is a popular spot for water based activities in Mozambique. Some of the activities include diving and fly fishing. The rich marine wildlife found in Bazurto Archipelago makes these activities worthwhile. Since it is an Island the only way to go to and from it is by aircraft or by boat.

  1. Maputo

This is the capital city of Mozambique; its former name was Lourenco Marques and Delagoa Bay before it was changed. This city has several hotels and restaurants each offering a wide variety of cuisines in order to cater to tourists. There are also historic sites all over this city you can visit, take a boat ride around the city, enjoy the vibrant night life or simply take a long walk along the tree lined avenues of Maputo.

  1. Vilanculos

If your destination is the Bazaruto group of islands then this will be your lay over point. Just because it is a layover point does not mean it should not be enjoyed; you can take time to relax and soak in the rays on the sandy beaches while here. Or you could as well get a dhow and take a tour of the area while at the same time trying out deep sea fishing.

  1. Inhaca Island

A ferry ride from the Maputo harbour will get you to this magical place. It is where the museum that documents all the maritime history in detail is located. There is a hotel that provides accommodation to visitors and it is also home to a historic light house.

  1. Maputo Elephant Reserve

Located south of Maputo, this conservancy park occupies about 200,000 hectares and is known for its rapid development and constant improvement. The conservancy park gives tourists the opportunity to see a large variety of African wildlife and panoramic hillsides and seashore vistas. The Maputo elephant reserve in Mozambique is home to approximately 200 elephants and other animals such as hippos, crocodiles and antelopes.

Getting Around In Mozambique In A Car For Hire

Due to the rugged terrain and poor infrastructure getting around this beautiful country can be a bit hectic. To make the most of your holiday, you should hire a car; preferably an off road car. You can make arrangement for cheap car hire before embarking on your journey. With a rental car you can traverse the country with the peace of mind required to enjoy your holiday.

The Mozambique Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Mozambique to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Mozambique. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Mozambique. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Mozambique while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Mozambique

We offer the following Mozambique car rental locations

    Airport
    • Beira Airport
    • Maputo Airport
    • Nampula Airport
    • Pemba Airport
    • Quelimane Airport
    • Tete Airport
    City
    • Maputo Downtown
    • Pemba Beach Hotel